You are here: School > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


 2016 Board of Trustees

Murray Pilgrim - Chairperson (Parent Representative)

Kathryn Tomsett  (Parent Representative)

Nicky Horrell - Deputy Chairperson (Parent Representative)

Mike McElrea (Parent Representative)

Bill McCall (Parent Representative)

Mrs Liz Murray (Staff Representative)

Miss Terryn Miller (Student Representative)

Mrs Lindy Cavanagh-Monaghan (Principal)

Ms Robyn Maher (Secretary)


To view the Analysis and Comments of our 2014 Goals click here

 To view our latest ERO report (2012)  click here

 To view our 2015 Charter click here